• oliviasong1

Roadblocks At Sungai Buloh, Kota Damansara, Damansara, & Subang Will Still Remain

Credit: New Straits Times

Although Selangor, KL, and Putrajaya just moved into Phase 2 of the NRP from 10 September onwards, Petaling Jaya district police chief ACP Muhamad Fakhrudin Abdul Hamid said that roadblocks at 4 locations in the Petaling district will still remain in place.

He said that only 2 roadblocks at the Federal Highway and Taman Kanagapuram under the NPE are being lifted. The 4 locations that remain are toll plazas in Sungai Buloh, Kota Damansara, Damansara, and Subang. While interdistrict travel between Selangor, KL, and Putrajaya is allowed, the district police advised the public to continue practicing SOPs.

Meanwhile, JKJAV just announced that over 51% of Malaysia’s population has completed their vaccination, which totals to 16,680,780 individuals as of 9 September. On top of that, 64.5% (21,080,152 individuals) of the total population have received at least 1 dose of Covid-19 vaccine.


1 view0 comments