• oliviasong1

MoE: KL, Selangor, Putrajaya, Melaka Schools To Resume Classes On 1 November

Credit: Juice Online

Schools under Phase 4 of the National Recovery Plan (NRP) for Melaka, Selangor, KL, and Putrajaya will be able to resume classes from 1 November onwards.

For operation of educational institutions based on Phase Three of NRP for Kedah and Kelantan, which are currently under Phase Two of PPN, will start on 31 October. Meanwhile those in Penang, Perak, and Sabah will begin on 1 November.

“States that move to Phase Four of the PPM will involve the admission of Level 1 (Year 1, 2 and 3) primary school students, as well as Form 3 and Form 4 students in secondary schools on Nov 1. Attendance for Level 2 (Year 4, 5 and 6) primary school students, as well as those in remove classes, Form 1 and Form 2 for secondary school students will begin on Nov 8,” MoE said in a statement.

Are you excited to head back to school?


4 views0 comments